Review to Win Sweepstakes
Review your PetLock® favorites for a chance to
Win up to $100 in PetLock® products
Enter Now
Write a Review and be Entered to WIN!
2 Review your product in the pop-up window, then click the "Post Review" button when you're done.
3 You'll receive a confirmation email with directions to validate your review.
4Winner will be randomly every six months (July 1st and December 31st) and notified via email.
Review more products for more chances to win! Good luck from all of us at PetLock®!
All PetLock® Plus Products is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my dogs sick We bought this to replace the product we're using because PetSmart had a great deal on it. Specifically chose Max for biting flies which we have issue with. Shortly after applying to the pups (10 yr old and 9 yr old Jack Russel Terriers- NOT related) both pups were sick. They are 16 & 14lbs, so used the one for medium sized dogs. They were coughing, sneezing, and wheezing. I washed them and gave them antihistamine (per recommendation). Four days later and they are better, but still coughing occasionally. Was a very scary weekend.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this two months ago, I have two dogs a border collie and a poodle shitzs zoo mix. The border collie has allergies and sensitive skin. It's always a guessing game trying to find products that will wok for the border collie without any additional side effects. I was pleasantly surprise how well the petlock max work for them both. The scratching and itching subsided immediately for the poodle mix and my border collie within an hour found great relief. I think he only scratch for an hour because he's used too biting and scratching himself. After an hour or so he was so comfortable he didn't think to scratch. One of the best products I've ever used!!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work ! I bought this 2 weeks ago for my mini Yorkie. 2 weeks later he is still scratching constantly and I am removing fleas from him daily. I hoped for more from a product I spent 54.00 for.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I've been fighting the fleas on my 2 cats and dog for almost about a month now. I've tried shampoos, organic sprays, home remedies and flea collars. None of those seemed to be working, it slowed the fleas down for about a day, but then they became lively again. I was using another products topical, but after the failed attempt with their collar I needed to move on to something else. I have to admit I'm terrible with remembering to put the topicals on my pets and thought nothing of the cats, but a recent visit at my vets had gotten my dog an oral flea med which didn't work for the 90 days that was promised. Petco is my go to pet store so after staring at the shelf for about a half hour and studying the ingredients on every flea remedy available I picked up a box of Petlock 2 for my cats and dog. After reading the ingredients were exactly the same as Advantage and the dollars I was going to save I decided it was the one I was going to purchase. I put it on them yesterday and with in an hour I combed over them and found some of the fleas to be very active and some lethargic. I combed them again early this morning and all the fleas were very lethargic or dead. I just combed them a minute ago found none on my dog, none of my older cat and just 2 dead ones on my younger cat. Now to flea bomb our house and get rid of this pesky problem for good. Petlock 2 will be my go to flea topical from now on. I just wish they came in a pack of 6.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm I got this for free for my honest opinion and I have been telling everyone how well it works between this and petlocks shampoo I have seen a flea on my dog yet I I hope to keep it that way. This works way better than the stuff from the vet and it is cheaper.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well No side effects This product worked very well for my dog with no side effects. I do recommend! I love that it is made in the USA and that alone makes me feel more confident about using it on my pets. Very easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and safe I used this on all my dogs, from 12 lbs to near 90 lbs. happy TO REPORT NO FLEA PROBLEMS AND no ticks, as it is important to me because all my dogs come in at night, and during bad weather.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works wonderful and cheaper than other brands. No parasites or bites on my dog.
Date published: 2017-05-06